Next FIR Live on BlogTalk Radio on July 26

Our sixth FIR Live on BlogTalk Radio episode is set for Saturday, July 26.

Jane Rowe raised the issue in the FIR FriendFeed Room: “At what stage do marketers and communicators really need to get to grips with new communication tools?”

Opinions vary widely, and there’s already some good discussion going on in the FriendFeed Room.

We hope you’ll join us on July 26 at 10am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 6 pm UK.

(Cross-posted from For Immediate Release, Shel’s and my podcast blog.)