Katie Paine is the guest at the next FIR Book Club

Friday February 24, 2012
2pm EST / 7pm GMT / 11am PST

kdpaineA half hour just wasn’t enough, so we’re switching from BlogTalk Radio to TalkShoe in order give FIR Book Review Editor Bob LeDrew adequate time to interview guest author Katie Paine and take all your questions and comments.

Order Katie’s book, Measure What Matters, so you can read it before the call! And give a listen to Bob’s FIR review of the book from last August.

Katie Delahaye Paine is the founder of KDPaine & Partners LLC and author of the recently released Measure What Matters, Online Tools for Understanding Customers, Social Media, Engagement, and Key Relationships (Wiley, March 2011). She is also the publisher of the first blog and the first newsletter for marketing and communications professionals dedicated entirely to measurement and accountability.

Join Katie for a lively chat with FIR Book Review Editor Bob LeDrew and participate in the conversation on Friday February 24! Details are on the TalkShoe Book Club site.

(Cross-posted from For Immediate Release, Shel’s and my podcast blog.)

Related post:

About Neville Hobson

Entrepreneurial business communicator with a curiosity for tech and how people use it. Early adopter (and leaver) and experimenter with social media. Co-host of the weekly business podcast For Immediate Release: The Hobson and Holtz Report. Also an occasional test pilot of shiny new objects. Follow me on Twitter and Google+.